forgot your info?
   






Viewing: All CLE courses

Click on a course date to view details and register

39th Annual Civil Trial Practice Institute: A Bridge the Gap for Litigators
Course begins Friday, March 11, 2016, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Additional Section Dates
Saturday, March 12, 2016, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

16 NY Credits*: 3 Ethics; 7 PP/LPM; 6 Skills; Transitional and Non-transitional
39th Annual Civil Trial Practice Institute: A Bridge the Gap for Litigators - DAY 1 ONLY
Friday, March 11, 2016, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
8 NY Credits: 2 Ethics; 5 PP/ 1 Skills; Transitional and Non-transitional
39th Annual Civil Trial Practice Institute: A Bridge the Gap for Litigators - DAY 2 ONLY
Saturday, March 12, 2016, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
8 NY Credits: 1 Ethics; 2 PP; 5 Skills
A Practical Approach to Challenging Trials
Tuesday, April 5, 2016, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
2 NY Credits: 2 Skills;
An Introduction to Immigration Law: The Basics and More
Course begins Monday, April 11, 2016, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Additional Section Dates
Monday, April 18, 2016, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

6 NY Credits: 2 Ethics; 2 Skills; 2 PP
An Introduction to Immigration Law: The Basics and More - Day 1 Only
Monday, April 11, 2016, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
3 NY Credits: 1 Ethics; 1 Skills; 1 PP;
An Introduction to Immigration Law: The Basics and More - Day 2 Only
Monday, April 18, 2016, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
3 NY Credits: 1 Ethics; 1 Skills; 1 PP;
Attorney/Inmate e-Mail Monitoring
Thursday, March 24, 2016, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
2 NY Credits: 1 Ethics; 1 PP
Author Event - Loren Miller: Civil Rights Attorney and Journalist
Wednesday, February 17, 2016, 6:00 PM – 7:15 PM
1.5 NY Credits: 1.5 PP; Transitional and Non-transitional
Coaching Lawyers in Transition – An Interactive program
Thursday, February 18, 2016, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
2 NY Credits: 2 Skills; Transitional and Non-transitional
Construction Access Agreements and Title Insurance for Access Agreements and Easements
Monday, April 4, 2016, 6:30 PM --8:30 PM
2 NY Credits: 1 Skills; 1 PP
Dignity For All Students Act (DASA): 5 Years Later
Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2 NY credits:2 PP
How The Internet of Things Will Impact You and The Law
Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 6:00 PM – 7:40 PM
2 NY Credits: 1 Ethics; 1 PP;
J51 Rent Stabilization Enforcement
Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
2 NY Credits: 2 PP;
Managing Rent Regulated Property: Complying with State and City Requirements
Wednesday, March 9, 2016, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
3 NY Credits: 3 PP
Matrimonial Law: The Basics and Beyond
Course begins Wednesday, March 30, 2016, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Additional Section Dates
Wednesday, April 06, 2016, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

6 NY Credits: 1 Ethics; 3 PP; 2 Skills
Matrimonial Law: The Basics and Beyond - Day 1 Only
Wednesday, March 30, 2016, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
3 NY/NJ Credits: Breakdown TBD
Matrimonial Law: The Basics and Beyond - Day 2 Only
Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
3 NY/NJ Credits: Breakdown TBD
So You’re Interested in a Career in Human Rights
Wednesday, March 2, 2016, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
2 NY Credits: 1 Ethics; 1 LPM
Special Ethical Considerations for Judges and Legal Practitioners Who are Actively Involved in Houses of Worship
Wednesday, March 23, 2016, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
2 NY Credits: 2 ethics;
SPECIAL PROGRAM - How to Try a Custody Case: A Training Program to Develop Trial Skills
Course begins Friday, February 26, 2016, 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Additional Section Dates
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Monday, February 29, 2016

28 NY Credits: 4 Ethics; 15 Skills; 9 PP; Transitional and Non-transitional
Tax Benefit and Subsidized Housing Programs and Zoning Bonuses Applicable to NYC Multi-Family Properties
Tuesday, March 1, 2016, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
2 NY CLE Credits: 2 PP
The Foreign Corrupt Practices Act: What In-house and Outside Counsel Needs to Know
Wednesday, April 13, 2016, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
2 NY & NJ Credits: Breakdown TBD
Tips and Techniques for Establishing and Enforcing an Attorney’s Brand – Effectively and Ethically
Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
1 NY Credit: 1 Ethics*
Trademarks and Branding: What In-house Counsel Needs to Know
Wednesday, April 13, 2016, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
2 NY Credits: 1 Ethics; 1 PP
U. S. Bankruptcy Court Electronic Case Filing System - April 20. 24 (10:00AM - 12:30PM)
Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 10:00AM - 12:30PM
2.5 MCLE Credits: 2.5 Skills; Transitional (ALSO NJ)
U. S. Bankruptcy Court Electronic Case Filing System - Feb. 24 (10:00AM - 12:30PM)
Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 10:00AM - 12:30PM
2.5 MCLE Credits: 2.5 Skills; Transitional (ALSO NJ)
U. S. Bankruptcy Court Electronic Case Filing System - March 16 (10:00AM - 12:30PM)
Wednesday, March 16, 2016, 10:00AM - 12:30PM
2.5 MCLE Credits: 2.5 Skills; Transitional (ALSO NJ)
Westlaw: Advanced Research on Westlaw Next - April 19 (10:30AM- 11:30AM)
Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 10:30AM - 11:30AM
1 MCLE Credit: 1 Skills; Transitional
Westlaw: Advanced Research on Westlaw Next - Feb.25 (10:30AM- 11:30AM)
Thursday, February 25, 2016, REG. CLOSED
1 MCLE Credit: 1 Skills; Transitional
Westlaw: Introduction Research on Westlaw Next - March 22 (10:30AM - 11:30AM)
Tuesday, March 22, 2016, 10:30AM - 11:30AM
1 MCLE Credit: 1 Skills; Transitional
What You Need to Know About Doctors and Their Records at Trial
Monday, March 21, 2016, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
3 NY Credits: 1 Skills; 2 PP;
 
You have 0 items
in your cart
 
     
an ICVM Group site.