forgot your info?

Staff & Departments

General Contact Information
New York County Lawyers' Association
14 Vesey Street
New York, NY 10007

Telephone: 212-267-6646
Fax: 212-406-9252

Library Fax: 212-791-6437
CLE Fax: 212-267-1745

Executive Director
Sophia J Gianacoplos, 220
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Christina Andujar, 221
Assistant to the Executive Director
Aurora Mendez, 228
Renee L. Freimuth, 236
Director of Marketing & Membership Development
Toni Valenti, 210
Senior Communications and Social Media Manager
Ariella Greenbaum, 212
Membership Manager
Diana Kosanovich, 213
Committee & Membership Benefits Associate
Dana Burr, 209
Membership & Committee Coordinator
Nikkaia Dean, 208
Director Of Development
Stephanie Rivers, 225
Accounting/General Services
Stephanie Yue, 219
Dianna Lamb, 200
Continuing Legal Education
CLE Director
Bari Chase, 245
Program Attorney
Donna Lennon, 238
Graphic Designer/Production Assistant
Melissa Lucar, 214
Catherine Rhodes, 215
Library/Electronic Research Center
Director of Library Services
Dan Jordan, 201
Reference Librarian
Anna Smallen, 204
Library Assistant
Cecil Davis, 205
Library Accounting & CLE Assistant
Irina Chopinova, 203
Pro Bono
Director of Pro Bono Programs
Lois Davis, 217
Fee Dispute Program Administrator
Heidi Leibowitz, 207
an ICVM Group site.